P90X – Day 11

14 01 2010

Well I rolled out of bed at 5a this morning! I tell yeah, waking up in the morning with the Zeo is great. You can learn about the Zeo in one of my previous post. I set my alarm for 5:15a and it woke me up at 5:10a. It that smart wake thing that make it all happen.

So I my wriet is bothering me a bit this morning so I passed on the push-up after each move. I will bring it next week!

Workout: Yoga X

Breakfast: 1 cup low-fat granola, 8 oz nonfat plain yogurt, and 1 banana
Snack: P90x Protein Bar
Lunch: 2 stuffed baked potatoes, 4 cups salad greens, 4 tbsp dressing,  and 1 orange
Snack: Shakeology with almond milk and a banana.
Dinner: 12 oz mediterranean shrimp kabobs, 1 cup white rice, 4 cups salad greens, 4 tbsp dressing, and 1 nectarine
Snack: Protein shake with almond milk and a banana.


Actions

Information

Leave a comment