P90X – Day 4

7 01 2010

Well I hit Yoga X pretty early this morning! Man do I dread the 1.5 hours but I have to do it. In addition, I am up at 6am doing Yoga X! Today I did Yoga X minus all the push-ups. I am feeling some soreness in my left shoulder and don’t want to push too hard starting out. Remember it is all mental, however, take heed to the physical warnings as well.

Workout: Yoga X

Breakfast: 1 cup low-fat granola, 8 oz nonfat plain yogurt, and 1 cup strawberries
Snack: P90x Protein Bar
Lunch: 2 stuffed baked potatoes, 4 cups salad greens, 4 tbsp dressing,  and 1 orange
Snack: Shakeology with almond milk and a banana.
Dinner: 12 oz mediterranean shrimp kabobs, 1 cup white rice, 4 cups salad greens, 4 tbsp dressing, and 1 nectarine
Snack: Protein shake with almond milk and a banana.


Actions

Information

Leave a comment